History
USD: ---
EUR: ---
RUB: ---
LONDON
MOSCOW
ASTANA
TOKYO
NEW YORK

8 (7172) 57-10-02
8 (771) 110-55-55
info@comex.kz

On November 2011 the Joint Stock Company “Commodity Exchange “Caspy” (hereinafter – CE Caspy was registered as the legal entity.

On December 30, 2011 the Committee of trade under the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of the Republic of Kazakhstan JSC “Commodity Exchange “Caspy” issued the state license No 1000349 for commodity exchange activity performance.

The first trading on the exchange market were hold by the agricultural section on December 30, 2011 after license receipt.

Today JSC “Commodity Exchange “Caspy” is the largest commodity exchange of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The exchange created comfortable, safe and clear trading mechanism on basis of modern program-technical platform. Electronic trade system CE Caspy – is the comfortable web-based access by the Internet for all exchange markets and accompanying services for trading participants. Guarantees of financial control of dealing and commodity delivery at the close of trading is ensured by modern mechanisms of risk-management and calculations, responsible for international standards.

CE Caspy organizes exchange trading by real commodities and urgent contracts.

CE Caspy since 2013 is the only exchange on the former Soviet Union which organized the trading by GHG allowance allocation CO2 according to the Kyoto Agreement.

Also on 2014 CE Caspy at the first time in Kazakhstan started the trading by electrical power by the section of electrical power and power trade on the exchange.

By the “Portal” section with regard to minerals developer procurement, total turnover of trading on CE Caspy is the highest in the Republic of Kazakhstan, at that there is no fact of dealing failure on the Exchange.

Since its foundation JSC “CEC” cooperates with commodity exchanges of CIS countries and foreign countries, Kazakhstan and foreign banks, the Ministry of Economical Development and Trade of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and also is the official member of Interbourse Electronic Union of the countries which includes exchanges from neighboring countries and beyond. Official partner of the Company CE Caspy is Deutsche Börse AG and Leipzig exchange EEX (European Energy Exchange).

Our broker companies have certified accreditation and staff of the Exchange passed training on the issues of exchange trading issues on the leading exchanges of the world.

Nowadays CE Caspy perform trading on the publicity and equality principles. Contracts concluded on the exchange shall not me subject to notarization and shall be mandatory for performance by their parties under internal and external economic relationships. Clients of Exchange use different services of JSC “CEC”: informational, consultative, etc.

CE Caspy participates in re-forming of national economy, development of international economic affairs, and market relations formation.

Computer-generated leading of trading process, qualified specialists, standardization of conditions and strict adherence of the rules reduces losses of time for contract conclusion.

Formation of admitted Kazakhstan indicators and development of urgent commodity market give opportunity for manufacturing companies and consumers to effectively hedge pricing risks and realize long-term strategies of producing and trading activity planning. anti-monopoly and exchange legislation.

Formed on the liquid and clear exchange marker prices are admitted by market tax.

История биржи
USD: ---
EUR: ---
RUB: ---
ЛОНДОН
МОСКВА
АСТАНА
ТОКИО
НЬЮ-ЙОРК

8 (7172) 57-10-02
8 (771) 110-55-55
info@comex.kz

В ноябре 2011 года Акционерное общество «Товарная Биржа «Каспий» (далее – ТБ Каспий) была зарегистрирована в качестве юридического лица.

30 декабря 2011 года Комитетом торговли Министерства экономического развития и торговли Республики Казахстан АО «Товарной Бирже Каспий» была выдана государственная лицензия № 1000349 на осуществление деятельности товарных бирж.

Первые торги на биржевой системе состоялись по секции сельхозпродукции 30 декабря 2011г. сразу же после получения лицензии.

Сегодня АО «Товарная Биржа «Каспий» является крупнейшей товарной биржей Республики Казахстан.

Биржей создан удобный, надежный и прозрачный механизм торговли на основе современной программно-технической платформы. Электронная торговая система ТБ Каспий - это комфортный удаленный доступ через Интернет ко всем биржевым рынкам и сопутствующим сервисам для участников торгов. Гарантии финансового контроля исполнения сделок и поставки товара по итогам торгов обеспечиваются современными механизмами риск-менеджмента и расчетов, отвечающими международным стандартам.

ТБ Каспий организует биржевые торги реальным товаром и срочными контрактами.

ТБ Каспий с 2013 года единственная биржа на постсоветском пространстве организовавшая торги квотами на выбросы парниковых газов СО2 согласно Киотского соглашения.

Также в 2014 году ТБ Каспий впервые в Казахстане запустила торги электроэнергией по секции торговли электроэнергией и мощности на бирже.

По секции «Портал» в части закупок недропользователей, общий оборот проведенных торгов на ТБ Каспий является самым высоким в Республике Казахстан, при этом ни одного факта не исполнения сделок Биржей допущено не было.

С момента своего основания АО «ТБК» сотрудничает с товарными биржами стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья, казахстанскими и иностранными банками, Министерством экономического развития и торговли Республики Казахстан, а также является официальном членом Межбиржевого электронного союза стран включающего в себя биржи из ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Официальным партнером ТБ Каспий является Deutsche Börse AG и Лейпцигская биржа EEX (European Energy Exchange).

Наши брокерские компании имеют сертифицированную аккредитацию, а персонал Биржи прошел обучение по вопросам организации биржевой торговли на ведущих биржевых системах мира.

На сегодняшний день ТБ Каспий проводит торги на принципах публичности и равноправия. Заключенные на бирже договора не подлежат нотариальному оформлению, и являются обязательными для выполнения их сторонами при внутренних и внешнеэкономических взаимоотношениях. Клиенты Биржи пользуются разнообразными услугами АО «ТБК»: информационными, консультативными и т.д.

ТБ Каспий принимает активное участие в реформировании национальной экономики, развития межгосударственных экономических связей, а также становлении рыночных отношений.

Компьютерное сопровождение процесса торгов, квалифицированные специалисты, стандартизация условий и точное выполнение правил возводит к минимуму потери времени для заключения соглашений.

Формирование общепризнанных казахстанских индикаторов и развитие срочного товарного рынка уже сейчас дает возможность компаниям–производителям и потребителям эффективно хеджировать ценовые риски и реализовывать долгосрочные стратегии планирования производственной и торговой деятельности.

Сформированные на ликвидном и прозрачном биржевом рынке цены признаются рыночными налоговым, антимонопольным и биржевым законодательством.

Новости